northlands banner laptop

Contact

Toll Free: 1-888-311-1185

Head Office

Box 1000
Air Ronge, SK
S0J 3G0

Phone: (306) 425-4480
Fax: (306) 425-3002
La Ronge Campus

Box 509
La Ronge, SK
S0J 1L0

Phone: (306) 425-4353
Fax: (306) 425-2696
Buffalo Narrows Campus

Box 190
Buffalo Narrows, SK
S0M 0J0

Phone: (306) 235-1765
Fax: (306) 235-4346
Creighton Campus

Box 400
Creighton, SK
S0P 0A0

Phone: (306) 688-8838
Fax: (306) 688-7710
To request information, to ask a question, or to report a concern about the use of your private information at Northlands College, send an email to privacy.officer@northlandscollege.sk.ca.
The Office of the Saskatchewan Information and Privacy Commissioner provides resources regarding information and privacy at www.OIPC.sk.ca

President & CEO
Kelvin (Toby) Greschner - CEO@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Executive Assistant
Jennifer Kyplain - Kyplain.Jennifer@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Administrative Receptionist
Tyson Robinson - Robinson.Tyson@northlandscollege.sk.ca
 
Academic Programming

Director of Academic Programming
Guy Penney - Penney.Guy@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant (La Ronge Campus)
Maggie Sewap - Sewap.Maggie@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Manager, University Programming (La Ronge Campus)
Karla Hardcastle - Hardcastle.Karla@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Coordinator (Buffalo Narrows Campus)
Indermohan Rawal - Rawal.Indermohan@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Coordinator (La Ronge Campus)
Bob Thompson - Thompson.Bob@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Program Assistant (La Ronge Campus)
Lena Bell - Bell.Lena@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Coordinator (La Ronge Campus)
Barb Finlayson - Finlayson.Barb@northlandscollege.sk.ca
 
 
Finance & Operations

Director, Finance & Operations (Head Office)
Shelley Young - Young.Shelley@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant (Head Office)
Donna Carlson - Carlson.Donna@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Manager, Facilities (Head Office)
Ken Brown - Brown.Ken@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Manager, Information Technology (Head Office)
Jason Wilson - Wilson.Jason@northlandscollege.sk.ca
 
Human Resources

Manager, Human Resources (Head Office)
Erin Gordon - Gordon.Erin@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Human Resources Advisor (Head Office)
Cheryl Brown - Brown.Cheryl@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Human Resources Assistant (Head Office)
Cheryl Jeffries - Jeffries.Cheryl@northlandscollege.sk.ca
 
Marketing & Public Relations

Coordinator, Marketing & Public Relations (Head Office)
Jamie Chester - Chester.Jamie@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Student Recruiter (Head Office)
Jordyn Burnouf - Burnouf.Jordyn@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Website & Marketing Associate (Head Office)
Roland Corrigal - Corrigal.Roland@northlandscollege.sk.ca
 
Mine School

Director of Mine School
Chandra McDougald - McDougald.Chandra@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Program Assistant
Dale Roberts - Roberts.Dale@northlandscollege.sk.ca
 
Student Services

Director of Campus & Student Services
Cherise Chrispen - Chrispen.Cherise@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant (La Ronge Campus)
Jocelyn Wolverine - Wolverine.Jocelyn@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Campus Manager (Buffalo Narrows Campus)
Lisa McLeod - McLeod.Lisa@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Campus Manager (La Ronge Campus)
Janelle Senga - Senga.Janelle@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Campus Manager (Creighton Campus)
Jocelyn Vandall - Vandall.Jocelyn@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Registrar (Head Office)
Terri-Ann Weinberger - Weinberger.Terri-Ann@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Job Coach (La Ronge Campus)
Brett Haugen - Haugen.Brett@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Clerk (Buffalo Narrows Campus)
Janelle Pedersen - Pedersen.Janelle@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Clerk (La Ronge Campus)
Barbara Clinton - Clinton.Barbara@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Clerk (Creighton Campus)
Cheryl Eastman - Eastman.Cheryl@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Counselor (La Ronge Campus)
Kory Morvik - Morvik.Kory@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Student Advisor (La Ronge Campus)
Brandi Bell - Bell.Brandi@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Student Advisor (Buffalo Narrows Campus)
Doreen Roy - Roy.Doreen@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Student Advisor (Buffalo Narrows Campus)
Lisa Pedersen - Pedersen.Lisa@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Student Advisor (La Ronge Campus)
Regina Poitras - Poitras.Regina@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Student Advisor (La Ronge Campus)
Trudy John - John.Trudy@northlandscollege.sk.ca
 
Technical & Trades

Director of Technical and Trades
Ordean Goulet - Goulet.Ordean@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant  (Head Office)
Emily Hennie - Hennie.Emily@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Coordinator (Head Office)
Paul Ballentyne - Ballentyne.Paul@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Coordinator (Head Office)
William Thomas - Thomas.William@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Coordinator (Buffalo Narrows Campus)
Nicole Lavoie - Lavoie.Nicole@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Program Assistant (Head Office)
Liz Charles - Charles.Liz@northlandscollege.sk.ca
 

 

Saskatchewan College
 
Contact Us.
Head Office

Box 1000
Air Ronge, SK
S0J 3G0

Phone: (306) 425-4480
Toll Free: 1-888-311-1185
Fax: (306) 425-3002
La Ronge Campus
(Central Region)

Box 509
La Ronge, SK
S0J 1L0

Phone: (306) 425-4353
Fax: (306) 425-2696
Buffalo Narrows Campus
(Western Region)

Box 190
Buffalo Narrows, SK
S0M 0J0

Phone: (306) 235-1765
Fax: (306) 235-4346
Creighton Campus
(Eastern Region)

Box 400
Creighton, SK
S0P 0A0

Phone: (306) 688-8838
Fax: (306) 688-7710
Copyright © 2017 Northlands College    |    Privacy Policy    |    Terms of Use