northlands banner laptop

Contact Information

Toll Free: 1-888-311-1185

Canoe
Campus

207 Boardman St.
Box 509
La Ronge, SK
S0J 1L0

River Campus
& Mine School

Parcel M - Hwy #2 N
Box 1000
Air Ronge, SK
S0J 3G0

Rock
Campus

1328 La Ronge Ave.
Box 658
La Ronge, SK
S0J 1L0

Buffalo Narrows
Campus

Cummings Dr.
Box 190
Buffalo Narrows, SK
S0M 0J0

Creighton
Campus

120 King Crescent
Box 400
Creighton, SK
S0P 0A0

Head
Office

Parcel M - Hwy #2 N
Box 1000
Air Ronge, SK
S0J 3G0


Staff Directory

President & CEO
Guy Penney - Penney.Guy@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Executive Assistant
Jennifer Kyplain - Kyplain.Jennifer@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Administrative Receptionist
Tyson Robinson - Robinson.Tyson@northlandscollege.sk.ca
 
Academic Programming

Vice-President, Academic
VACANT

Program Assistant (Canoe Campus)
Charlene Charles - Charles.Charlene@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Manager, University Programming (Rock Campus)
Chandra McDougald - McDougald.Chandra@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Adult Basic Education Manager (Canoe Campus)
Janelle Senga - Senga.Janelle@northlandscollege.sk.ca

University Coordinator (Rock Campus)
Kory Morvik - Morvik.Kory@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Coordinator (Canoe Campus)
Bob Thompson - Thompson.Bob@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Program Assistant (Rock Campus)
Jennifer Mayer-Halkett - Mayer-Halkett.Jennifer@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Program Assistant (Canoe Campus)
Lena Bell - Bell.Lena@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Program Assistant (Rock Campus)
Barb Finlayson - Finlayson.Barb@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Manager, Post-Secondary Programs
Russel Mercredi - Mercredi.Russel@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant  (Head Office)
Emily Hennie - Hennie.Emily@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Coordinator (Head Office)
Paul Ballentyne - Ballentyne.Paul@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Coordinator (Head Office)
William Thomas - Thomas.William@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Coordinator (Head Office)
Lisa Courtoreille - Courtoreille.Lisa@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Program Assistant (Head Office)
Liz Charles - Charles.Liz@northlandscollege.sk.ca
 
Finance & Operations

Vice-President, Finance and Operations (Head Office)
Shelley Young - Young.Shelley@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Accounting Manager
Michelle Huber - Huber.Michelle@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant (Head Office)
Donna Carlson - Carlson.Donna@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Manager, Facilities (Head Office)
Ken Brown - Brown.Ken@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Manager, Human Resources (Head Office)
Erin Gordon - Gordon.Erin@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Human Resources Advisor (Head Office)
Cheryl Brown - Brown.Cheryl@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Purchaser (Head Office)
Bradley Morin - Morin.Bradley@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Inventory Controller (Head Office)
Aaron Stockdale - Stockdale.Aaron@northlandscollege.sk.ca
 
 
Student Affairs

Vice-President, Student Affairs
Cherise Chrispen - Chrispen.Cherise@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Student Services Coordinator (Canoe Campus)
Brandi Bell - Bell.Brandi@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Administrative Assistant (Head Office)
Jocelyn Wolverine - Wolverine.Jocelyn@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Campus Manager (Buffalo Narrows Campus)
Jessica Pedersen - Pedersen.Jessica@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Campus Manager (Canoe Campus)
VACANT

Campus Manager (Creighton Campus)
Patrick McKenzie - McKenzie.Patrick@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Registrar (Head Office)
Terri-Ann Weinberger - Weinberger.Terri-Ann@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Clerk (Buffalo Narrows Campus)
Janelle Pedersen - Pedersen.Janelle@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Clerk (Canoe Campus)
Barbara Clinton - Clinton.Barbara@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Clerk (Creighton Campus)
Cheryl Eastman - Eastman.Cheryl@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Student Advisor (Canoe Campus)
Barbara Ballantyne - Ballantyne.Barbara@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Student Advisor (Canoe Campus)
Brett Haugen - Haugen.Brett@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Student Advisor (Canoe Campus)
Khalie Sanderson - Sanderson.Khalie@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Student Advisor (Rock Campus)
Laura Nagy - Nagy.Laura@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Student Advisor (Canoe Campus)
Rosie McKenzie - McKenzie.Rosie@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Student Advisor (Rock Campus)
Trudy Bell - John.Trudy@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Student Advisor (Buffalo Narrows Campus)
Tammy Koebernick - Koebernick.Tammy@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Coordinator, Marketing & Public Relations (Head Office)
Jamie Chester - Chester.Jamie@northlandscollege.sk.ca

Website & Marketing Associate (Head Office)
Roland Corrigal - Corrigal.Roland@northlandscollege.sk.ca
To request information, to ask a question, or to report a concern about the use of your private information at Northlands College, send an email to: privacy.officer@northlandscollege.sk.ca.
The Office of the Saskatchewan Information and Privacy Commissioner provides resources regarding information and privacy at www.OIPC.sk.ca
 

 

Saskatchewan College
 
Contact Us.
Head Office

Box 1000
Air Ronge, SK
S0J 3G0

Phone: (306) 425-4480
Toll Free: 1-888-311-1185
Fax: (306) 425-3002
La Ronge Campus
(Central Region)

Box 509
La Ronge, SK
S0J 1L0

Phone: (306) 425-4353
Fax: (306) 425-2696
Buffalo Narrows Campus
(Western Region)

Box 190
Buffalo Narrows, SK
S0M 0J0

Phone: (306) 235-1765
Fax: (306) 235-4346
Creighton Campus
(Eastern Region)

Box 400
Creighton, SK
S0P 0A0

Phone: (306) 688-8838
Fax: (306) 688-7710
Copyright © 2019 Northlands College    |    Privacy Policy    |    Terms of Use